Dog-photos.net

Hi viewers first of all I really apologies for my late post. Finally i purchased dog-photos.net domain and make some upgrade for all dog lovers… Please give your full support to my website too.. This website is ready for service to you…

http://dog-photos.net

dog-photos.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

This will miles to go with your support….

Please send your puppies photos , your dog name and your name to below email address…I will publish your dog photos in my website with your name.

shareurdog@gmail.com

Please Use below format

Dog Breed :

Dog Name :

Your Name :

 

 

 

 

 

 

One Response to “Dog-photos.net”

  1. Who posted the pic of the blue doberman! He looks like a dog i had ear flipd hes the right color and size im not up set i just want to know if hes ok. His name wa bain der vator von eastwood. Hes a woman’s dog he was beatn on by a man very badly. I had to get rid of him cuz i lost my income. Ive thought about him every day since just wanted to know if he was ok or if that was him? Sorry to bother everyone.

Leave a comment